You need help ?
Save time by finding an answer in a few clicks!
Comments, suggestions and problems: contact us
- All files you import are automatically deleted within 24 hours.
- No copy is made of user files.
- The contents of files are not viewed without the permission of the person who imported them (for example, by contacting customer support and providing an error ticket ID).
- Manual verification is not possible anyway, due to the large number of files processed each day.
- Your file can only be downloaded via the unique download URL that we provide to you.
- You retain copyright and ownership of the source file and the converted file.
- All transferred files are encrypted using the standard SSL protocol.